Congratulations

DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI AWARDEES 2019



National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli – 620 015

DAA - Excellence IN ACADEMIC/RESEARCH/INNOVATION/INVENTION



PROF. JAYANT RAJGOPAL

Professor

University Of Pittsburgh

B. Tech. (Chemical Engineering) - 1980

DAA - Excellence in ACADEMIC/RESEARCH/INNOVATION/INVENTION



PROF. RAM VASU MOHAN

Professor

Joint School of Nanoscience/ Nano Engineering, North Carolina

B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) - 1985

DAA - Excellence in Corporate / Industry



MR. ANANTHA RADHAKRISHNAN CEO & MD Infosys BPM Ltd, Bangalore B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) - 1988

DAA - Excellence in Corporate / Industry



MR. ARAVIND SOUNDARARAJAN

Vice President, Software Engineering Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd., Bangalore B.E. (Electronics & Communication Engineering) - 1990

DAA - Excellence in Corporate / Industry



MR. ANSA SEKHARAN

Exec VP/Global Chief Customer Success

Informatica, California

B.E. (Computer Science Engineering) - 1990



MAJOR GENERAL SURESH KRISHNAN (Retd) President Autism Society of India, Bangalore B.E. (Metallurgical Engineering) - 1975



MRS. P. BHARATHI, IAS

Joint CEO Election Commission of India, Gujarat B.E. (Computer Science Engineering) - 1995



REAR ADMIRAL SREEKUMAR NAIR Assistant Chief of Materials (IT & Systems)

Naval Headquarters New Delhi, Indian Navy

B.E. (Electronics & Communication Engineering) - 1986



CAPTAIN P. MANIVANNAN, IAS Secretary to Govt. of Karnataka B. Tech. (Chemical Engineering) - 1994

DAA - Excellence in service to the society



MR. ELANGOVAN KULANDAIVELU

COO, Zinnea

Whitefield Rising, Dakshina Pinakini Rejuvenation Trust, Federation of Bangalore Lakes, Chennai

B.E. (Production Engineering) - 1990

DAA - Excellence in service to the society



LATE RAJAN NARAYANAN

Founder Director

Second Avenue Consulting (and LEGO Serious Play Facilitator)

B.E. (Electronics & Communication Engineering) - 1979